©2019 by AIST Tech

ПОЧЕМУ МЫ?

Все внимание - на вас

Политика бутик агентства - глубоко вникать в бизнес процессы и фокусироваться на одном клиенте. Потому что нет деталей, которыми можно пренебречь. Мы досконально разбираемся в тонкостях вашего бизнеса чтобы быть уверенными: решение, которые мы предлагаем - лучшее из всех возможных вариантов.

Экспертная команда

Наша гордость и наш главный актив. Мы собрали команду людей, работающих в сфере автоматизации практически со времени зарождения индустрии.

Беспристрастный подход к выбору технологий

Мы работаем с большинством известных разработчиков автоматизационных инструментов. Это позволяет нам оставаться хладнокровными и справедливыми, когда речь заходит о подборе оптимального решения под ваши нужны.

Широкий функционал

Наши компетенции выходят за пределы подбора и интеграции автоматизационных решений. Талантливые инженеры АИСТа берутся за разработку "под ключ" IT проектов любой сложности: от сайтов и мобильных приложений, до блокчейн и AI/ML продуктов.

WHY US?

PERSONAL APPROACH

As a boutique firm, we give you our full undivided attention throughout the process. No detail is too small. We take a deep dive into your business processes to ensure that the final solution is a perfect fit: technology-wise, time-wise and budget-wise. We think like an owner and strive to self-fund your future automations with anything we do.

EXPERT TEAM

Nothing makes us prouder than the group of people that we were able to bring together. We have experts with 5+ years of experience in the space, which has only been around for slightly more than a decade.

UNBIASED TECH SELECTION

We work with multiple technology providers, that have proven themselves as leaders in the space. This allows us to choose from all the options available on the market and make no compromises.

WIDE AREA OF EXPERTISE

Our expertise goes beyond automation systems. AIST's talented engineering team can help you build IT projects of any complexity to increase the impact of your automation journey: from portals and mobile applications to blockchain and AI/ML-enabled products.

 

©2019 by AIST Tech